What Our Customers Say?

Take it easy driving– the life you save may be mine.

JAMES DEAN

Claritas est etiam processus dynamicus, qui sequitur mutationem consuetudium lectorum. Mirum est notare quam littera gothica, quam nunc putamus parum claram, anteposuerit litterarum formas humanitatis per seacula quarta decima et quinta decima.

Eodem modo typi, qui nunc nobis videntur parum clari, fiant sollemnes in futurum. Neutra vinyl American Apparel kale chips tofu art party, cardigan raw denim quinoa.

The cars we drive say a lot about us.

ALEXANDRA PAUL

Claritas est etiam processus dynamicus, qui sequitur mutationem consuetudium lectorum. Mirum est notare quam littera gothica, quam nunc putamus parum claram, anteposuerit litterarum formas humanitatis per seacula quarta decima et quinta decima. Eodem modo typi, qui nunc nobis videntur parum clari, fiant sollemnes in futurum.

Neutra vinyl American Apparel kale chips tofu art party, cardigan raw denim quinoa.

I love fast cars... and to go too fast in them.

LARA FLYNN BOYEL
Reviews Totally Mobile Roadworthy

Claritas est etiam processus dynamicus, qui sequitur mutationem consuetudium lectorum.

Mirum est notare quam littera gothica, quam nunc putamus parum claram, anteposuerit litterarum formas humanitatis per seacula quarta decima et quinta decima.

Robert
Thanks Ian for a great service this morning. We put the new plates on the cars today.
Sunshine Coast 16/02/2021
Great service thanks Ian!
Sunshine Coast 15/02/2021
Excellent service from Ian, and vastly superior to what I experienced from several others. Ian answered my sms enquiry promptly, turned up promptly (when he said he would), and was courteous and efficient with his inspection and certification. What more can anyone want.
Sunshine Coast 11/02/2021
Speedy non-nonsense service, thank you Ian!
Sunshine Coast 30/01/2021
Very nice to deal with . Friendly and no stress.
Sunshine Coast 29/01/2021
Very friendly guy
Sunshine Coast 13/01/2021
Expedient service, efficiently dealt with, all round good bloke.
Sunshine Coast 04/01/2021
Great service, friendly and helpful. Thanks Ian
Sunshine Coast 30/12/2020
Great service.
Sunshine Coast 22/12/2020
Great customer service. I would recommend Ian, he is professional and punctual.
The Brady Bunch
Great to meet you Ian! Have a wonderful Christmas and fantastic New year! Stay safe! The Brady Bunch! Reviews Totally Mobile Roadworthy
Sunshine Coast 03/12/2020
Ian was great!
Sunshine Coast 02/12/2020
Friendly, knowledgeable and trustworthy.
Sunshine Coast 01/12/2020
Very efficient, friendly service
Sunshine Coast 27/11/2020
A good 'sensible' experience.
Sunshine Coast 16/11/2020
Quick, efficient and friendly would use this service again Reviews Totally Mobile Roadworthy
Sunshine Coast 09/11/2020
Really easy to do business with! Will definitely recommend.
Sunshine Coast 12/10/2020
Great service
Sunshine Coast 30/09/2020
Friendly
Sunshine Coast 25/09/2020
Same day very good service. Ian was polite and professional. Thank you
Sunshine Coast 23/09/2020
Perfect!
Sunshine Coast 17/09/2020
Great service, very professional and highly recommended.
Sunshine Coast 27/08/2020
Quick and easy, thank you.
Sunshine Coast 09/09/2020
Excellent Service!
Sunshine Coast 27/08/2020
Really happy.. customer service excellent. Understood everything. Much appreciated!
Sunshine Coast 05/08/2019
Prompt service and professional
Sunshine Coast 09/07/2019
Professional and courteous and appreciative of customer (my dad's) age and infirmity.
Sunshine Coast 01/02/2019
Super nice bloke, more than happy for someone doing a final run on a Friday afternoon.
Sunshine Coast 01/12/2018
This guy was great on time very knowledge would recommend to any that needs a road worthy for there car best i have seen in 10 years
Sunshine Coast 16/11/2018
Just friendly and helpful service and great advice
Sunshine Coast 04/03/2020
Prompt and efficient
Sunshine Coast 03/03/2020
Awesome thank you bud
Sunshine Coast 21/05/2020
Great prompt service
Sunshine Coast 25/02/2020
Painless.
Sunshine Coast 22/02/2020
Came out on a Saturday to get our roadworthy done so the buyer could take it home with her on the spot. Great experience and fantastic operator. Thanks heaps ian
Antony Roberts
Good service. Nice bloke who did my rwc. I will be happy to recommend totally roadworthy pry. Ltd. To friends. And word of mouth. Thank you...
Sunshine Coast 07/02/2020
Ian was very professional, polite and easy to deal with.
Sunshine Coast 04/02/2020
Great service would highly recommend.
Sunshine Coast 22/01/2020
Great service came straight out and did it where I was.
Sunshine Coast 09/01/2020
Professional and promt service
Sunshine Coast 04/11/2019
Friendly and informative
Sunshine Coast 19/05/2020
Professional dealing, quick and easy turn around.
Sunshine Coast 29/10/2019
Prompt efficient service, would recommend.
Sunshine Coast 02/09/2019
Ian was very efficient & a pleasure to deal with.
Sunshine Coast 09/08/2019
friendly service 🙂
Sunshine Coast 05/03/2020
Quick, prompt, courteous & polite. Will definitely use them again. Thanks
Sunshine Coast 08/05/2020
Ian was great & very professional. I highly recommend him.
Sunshine Coast 08/05/2020
On time, time efficient, happy to answer questions, cheerful and encouraging. Nice personality too.
Sunshine Coast 22/05/2020
Fantastic service. Ian you were fantastic. Great customer service and easy to pay.
Sunshine Coast 03/06/2020
A pleasure to deal with a lovely man:)
Sunshine Coast 08/06/2020
Awesome service & quick. Thank you
Sunshine Coast 09/06/2020
Excellent service with a prompt response time.
Sunshine Coast 11/06/2020
Very happy with his service , will definitely use him again in the near future.
Sunshine Coast 12/06/2020
Very professional. Able to do inspection within few hours..great service Easy payment system Convenience. Would recommend to anyone.
Clive Mathers
Ian is one of the nicest and most efficient operators we've ever had to do any type of work us, extremely satisfied.
Sunshine Coast 03/07/2020
Excellent service! Much thanks!
Sunshine Coast 06/07/2020
Wonderful setvice
Sunshine Coast 18/07/2020
Ian was awesome!!! prompt and reliable service.
Sunshine Coast 20/07/2020
OUTSTANDING SERVICE!!! Quick response. Fitted is in at short notice. Arrived earlier which suited perfectly. Excellent and would highly recommend!!!!
Sunshine Coast 21/07/2020
Very professional!
Sunshine Coast 22/07/2020
Great communication, reliable. No fuss inspection.
Sunshine Coast 30/07/2020
Great to deal with.
Sunshine Coast 01/05/2020
Ian was absolutely great! Great service, fast and reliable!
Sunshine Coast 30/03/2020
Ian is a genuinely nice fella who gives good advice.
Sunshine Coast 05/05/2020
Friendly and efficient. Very professional.